Skip to content

First of the year

February 1, 2014

I seem to have started 2014 minus some of the good routines I got myself into last year. Since the term started in January I’ve only cycled to work once, and my Sunday morning ritual of sitting down to write a blog post seems to have gone out the window as well. It’s important to understand though that it has rained almost continuously, and also that I had quite a big assignment to write for the course I am doing. Those are my excuses anyway.

Interestingly, despite not posting anything during the month of January, almost as many people visited my blog as when I was putting up weekly posts. This could either mean that there’s already plenty of interesting stuff up there, or that most of the people visiting my blog are doing it by accident.

Either way, I think in 2014 I’ll be blogging less frequently. This might (but might not) result in an increase in quality, as opposed to just going for quantity like last year. But it will also allow me more time to do all the other things I need to do. And there are a lot of them.

So, expect fewer posts this year, but possibly slightly better ones, with more substance. Or maybe not.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

